ż

Skip to main content

Advancement Office

contact%20us.png

Business Development 

604-595-6066 

bdev-office@surreyschools.ca

Major Gifts & Endowments 

604-595-5360 

majorgifts@surreyschools.ca

To contact specific department personnel please see below:

First Name

Last Name

E-mail Address

Position

Business Phone

Liane

Ricou

ricou_l@surreyschools.ca

Director, Office of Advancement

604-595-6075

Laura

Lukey

lukey_l@surreyschools.ca

Manager, Business Development  (Maternity Leave)

604-595-6030

Jordan

Delville-Pratt

delville_j@surreyschools.ca

Manager, Business Development

604-495-9414

Jackie

Vuilleumier

vuilleumier_jb@surreyschools.ca

Development Officer, Business Development

604-595-5385

Shannon

Beaver

beaver_s@surreyschools.ca

Sr. District Office Clerk, Business Development

604-595-6071

Vanessa

Seco

seco_v@surreyschools.ca

Manager, Major Gifts & Endowments

604-595-6074

Meagan

Bobowsky

bobowsky_m@surreyschools.ca

Development Officer, Major Gifts & Endowments

604-495-9462

June 

Owens

owens_j@surreyschools.ca

Sr. District Office Clerk, Major Gifts & Endowments

604-595-5121

image description
Back to top