ż

Skip to main content

Advancement Office

Contact Us

Business Development 

Major Gifts & Endowments 

  •  604-595-5360 

To contact specific department personnel please see below:

First Name

Last Name

E-mail Address

Position

Business Phone

Liane

Ricou

ricou_l@surreyschools.ca

Director, Office of Advancement

604-595-6075

 

 

 

 

 

Laura

Lukey

lukey_l@surreyschools.ca

Manager, Business Development

604-595-6030

June 

Owens

owens_j@surreyschools.ca

Development Officer, Business Development

604-595-5121

Shannon

Beaver

beaver_s@surreyschools.ca

Sr. District Office Clerk, Business Development

604-595-6071

 

 

 

 

 

Vanessa

Seco

seco_v@surreyschools.ca

Manager, Major Gifts & Endowments

604-595-6074

Meagan

Bobowsky

bobowsky_m@surreyschools.ca

Development Officer, Major Gifts & Endowments

604-495-9462

Theresa

Glanville

glanville_t@surreyschools.ca

Sr. District Office Clerk, Major Gifts & Endowments

604-595-5342



image description
Back to top